Yangon Lotere Result


Month    

NO DAY DATE 1ST 2ND 3RD
1 Wednesday 17-04-2024 7564 1965 5901
2 Tuesday 16-04-2024 4109 3713 8757
3 Monday 15-04-2024 2138 7613 6447
4 Sunday 14-04-2024 8582 4956 5175
5 Saturday 13-04-2024 8415 3917 5856
6 Friday 12-04-2024 5183 1275 2376
7 Thursday 11-04-2024 9431 6288 5431
8 Wednesday 10-04-2024 8726 9825 7450
9 Tuesday 09-04-2024 3610 7181 3355
10 Monday 08-04-2024 7854 1425 2596
11 Sunday 07-04-2024 9756 2927 1559
12 Saturday 06-04-2024 7658 4100 7866
Copyright © 2022, Yangon Lotere. All Right Reserved