Yangon Lotere Result


Month    

NO DAY DATE 1ST 2ND 3RD
1 Friday 21-06-2024 3194 7004 3860
2 Thursday 20-06-2024 8461 0466 9260
3 Wednesday 19-06-2024 9527 1453 1656
4 Tuesday 18-06-2024 0238 5500 0275
5 Monday 17-06-2024 8152 6950 5193
6 Sunday 16-06-2024 1721 3079 4360
7 Saturday 15-06-2024 4983 0915 6387
8 Friday 14-06-2024 5389 3737 1643
9 Thursday 13-06-2024 2140 9742 3116
10 Wednesday 12-06-2024 9236 9560 0335
11 Tuesday 11-06-2024 8035 1544 6053
12 Monday 10-06-2024 4891 0467 0740
Copyright © 2022, Yangon Lotere. All Right Reserved